Jeanine a Nanny for Hire in Attleboro, MA 02703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and the idea of getting to play with children for work is exciting. I feel like even though it is fun it is a lot of responsibility too and children need to be cared for properly. Its the best job in the world to be a big sister I have been one for many years now. Being a nanny is like being a big sister because you get a lot of the good and very little of the bad and ugly.

Jeanine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:111582

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT

My past childcare experience: I am a licensed nurse and I specialize in dealing with children with developmental disabilities. I also have an eleven year old sister. I nannied for a family with four children ages six, eight, ten, and fourteen. I have worked for private agencies mainly with children with autism and cerebral palsy. See me with more questions!

Additional Comments: I'm kinda goofy. I'm arts and crafts and hiking and pool parties and birthday cake wrapped with ribbon candy. i'm the bridge between have to and want to. Im what someone is looking for. i'm just looking for someone.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.