Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Atmore, AL 36502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children; watching them learn and discover life. I love to let them use their imaginations and grow into who they'll be as adults. I've always been the mothering type and I would love to be able to use this gift by caring for children.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:726055

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL

My past childcare experience: I've worked with families large and small as well as with church groups. I've been working with children since I was a child. I've taught ballet to little ones, as well as watching 6+ toddlers at one time.

Additional Comments: I love to read to children and play games. I'm fun, but firm when I need to be. I always make the children's safety a priority in every situation. I am responsible, honest, and true to my word.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.