Kaylin a Nanny for Hire in Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because currently I am studying to be an early childhood and special education teacher. I think being a nanny will help me obtain experience with children that will help me for my future. I love children and I think that choosing the right babysitter for the family is very important.

Kaylin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:638115

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: In the past I have been responsible to pick children up after school and babysit while parents are at work. I help with homework and have cooked dinner. I have babysat on nights when parents want to go out. I can put children to sleep and have worked till 2am if needed for the parents. I have driven and watched children while at a birthday party of their friends or a family party thrown by their parents. If children are sick I have experience with taking care of illnesses.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.