Nanny available in Atlanta ga, GA - 700609 -

virginia a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta Ga, GA 30354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a childcare provider already.

virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:700609

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Ihad an in home daycare for 13years.ln which I took care of infants from newborn up until they were old Enough and going to preschool.I first started taken care of children when I was I new from then that was my passion. I have children of my own.which are grown.I'm a grandmother of four.lovely grandchildren.I believe that children come first.if I get hire you'll not be disapointed.I will give your baby T.L.C.YOU MAY CONTACT AT my email xx. thank you. Virginia. please leave y0ur information as I can contact you.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.