wykeita a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 13 years and I love it.I meet wonderful people and I love children so this has been the perfect job for me.

wykeita nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:94497

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been great.I love children I think they are the best learners.I have had some bad experiences too but I really enjoy being a nanny and wouldn't change anything.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that will give me the opportunity to become part of their family. I want to help raise your child or children and become a second parent. I am fun loving, but also believe a child should be taught to respect others and their parents. I do believe in spanking when needed and also talking to a child first. Communication is a must! I am strict and firm but know how to have a good time!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.