Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 86627 - Nannies4hire.com

Lane a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny before and love being with kids. I also cook and am a wedding and event planner. I love cooking and am looking for a part-time nanny position which would allow me to continue my job as a wedding and event planner.

Lane nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:86627

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have every kind of experience a family could hope for. I've worked since the age of 14, begninning as a babysitter and continuing to run a summer camp for 3-5 year olds for 4 summers, have worked in a country club nursery for kids ages 1 month to 9 years old for three years, have worked at the Hanson Center running programs and summer camps for kids and adults with all kinds of special needs, have babysat for numerous families who loved having me as much as I loved caring for their children. My private nanny care includes caring for a family in Chicago, worked with one boy who is now five for over two years. Most recently, I lived breifly in New York and gave care to a 3-month-old little boy. I am CPR and 1st aid certified, LOVE arts & crafts, sports, games - basically just being active! I've had experience with the most calm children to a room full of active teenagers. All ages, all disabilities or no disabilities. Please call for a resume.

Additional Comments: In addition to caring for children, I am a graduate of the Illinois Institute of Art with an Associates Degree in the Culinary Arts. I would love to have the practice and experience of cooking for your family. I can be creative if you are open-minded, or can cook to specific instructions if that is what you are looking for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.