Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 767206 - Nannies4hire.com

Gredrika a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I'm currently having a hard time finding a job as far as finding a under the table paying job.

Gredrika nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:767206

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I dont have any past childcare experience, but I do have many nieces and nephews that I've helped my sisters and brothers take care of as far as babysitting and keeping them on days that they have to work. But I have'nt ever been a nanny before but I would love to be one

Additional Comments: I'm a great person to work with. I dont currently have a car but I do have great transportation as far as my mother driving me and I also use Uber. I love kids and I enjoy being around them. I can cook, clean, and I will be able to work any day that you need me. I just really need a job right now and babysitting kids is just about the only job that I will enjoy doing. Thank you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.