Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 765983 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to impact a child's life on a personal level

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:765983

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I currently work at a daycare with infants - toddlers .I have work with children all my life as certified teacher.

Additional Comments: I am currently seeking to be your full-time nanny. I currently live in Atlanta. I recently received my Masters of Education with a concentration in Early Childhood Education. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I currently work in a Montessori school setting where I primarily work with toddlers (18 months) to 3 years old but love children of all ages. I have worked with students Kindergarten through fifth grade over the last 5 years. What I can offer you and your family: A person who will love your children as if they were my own. Someone who is punctual, detailed and energetic. Providing a safe, encouraging and learning environment Outdoor activities, Rainy day adventures and Dance parties I have a clean background check done by the state as well as a clean driving record, a resume and list of references are available upon request. I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.