Heather a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children and have done so in nearly every job I have had. I am a certified lifeguard and swim instructor, and worked as a Nurse Aide at Children's Healthcare of Atlanta. I am currently perusing a biochemistry degree and hope to continue on to work in the pediatric field. I have had the pleasure of working with many wonderful families where I was able to watch and help so many amazing children grow.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:765382

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, GA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting as a teenager, but have been a nanny for 5 about years. I have worked for multiple families including those with twins, children with disabilities, and ages ranging from infant to 16 years-old. I love to be an instigated part of a family and have had a chance to fill multiple roles within a household. I am comfortable with cooking, laundry, cleaning, homework help, scheduling and overseeing house projects, and organizing schedules for the children. All of that being said, my main priority is always seeing that the children are happy, healthy, and well cared for.

Additional Comments: Certifications: -Red Cross Lifeguard and Swim Instructor -Georgia Nurse Aide -American Heart Association Basic Life Support (CPR) -American Heart Association Pediatric Advanced Life Support

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Latin Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.