Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 763663 - Nannies4hire.com

Atonia a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30349

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am patient and love what I do. I enjoy being around children and love to see them learn and grow. I have a passion for what I do and enjoy being able to work with children everyday by having a positive influence on them now and in the future.

Atonia nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:763663

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I was a part time nanny that cared for 2 children, ages 3 and 5. I really enjoyed the children and had the pleasure of working with the family. However, a new addition was added to the family and they needed a live-in nanny. My duties included transport children to and from school, activities, and outings. Engage in play dates, child related event planning, cook for children, load/unload dishwasher. Grocery shop, bathe children and wash children's laundry when needed. Also, tend to the new born when mom wanted to do run errands or do things around the house.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.