Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My name is Chelsea. I am originally from Avon, Connecticut but decide to travel south for college. I attended the University of Alabama where I met my husband. We were recently married 9/27/15 and purchased a townhouse in the Buckhead area. I have worked in the insurance industry for 7 years (high net worth personal insurance and workers compensation.) Motherhood has always felt like my true calling, and when we get to that point in a few years, should we be so lucky, I hope to fulfill that. I have always had a love for children, I credit a lot of that to my upbringing and own childhood. I have worked with children for years - high school - current. Daycare's, babysitting, magnet school volunteer (kindergarten). We live a very active lifestyle, love pets, we currently have a Portuguese Water Dog named Charlie (3 years old). My husband played baseball at UA and minor league for three years before he left the baseball world and entered insurance as well- we love all kinds of sports, staying active and (me personally) all things girly. Looking to leave current employment and make a change. Childcare has always been my knack and have discussed with my husband he is comfortable with me making this change.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:756098

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Babysitting Magnet School Volunteer - Kindergarten Daycare

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.