Manuella a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

becoming a nanny is something i did years ago without even being aware, because i was in charge of my two little brothers when the parents were away. at only the age of 12, my mom could trust me with my baby brothers. where i am from, we don't have the same policy as to what age kids can stay by them selves, so they become mature and responsible very early. I want to become a nanny because it's a second nature for me.

Manuella nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:754186

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: As a paid nanny, i have worked and lived with a family for two years, my duties were helping with the homeworks, making meals, doing the kids laundry, picking them and dropping them at school and doing some light cleaning. i also did summer nanny, i had to pick and drop off the kids for a different family. i have also taken care of infants and toddlers for date nights.

Additional Comments: I am 21 years old, and attending Georgia States University, where I plan to graduate with a nursing degree. I am very caring and energetic, and I really enjoy games, reading baking and most of all the outdoors. I have five years experience in early child care. I am a mature, responsible, and reliable person, with good childcare skills. I am CPR certified with good knowledge in First Aid gained from taking the right college course, and I am fluent also in French which is my first language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.