Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 748799 - Nannies4hire.com

Tonya a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love being around children. I use to babysit for my niece who have four kids. I babysat for her for three years until she moved out of state. I miss the children dearly. I'm a part-time student looking for a full-time job. I realized that because I miss babysitting and need a full-time job, being a nanny would be perfect.

Tonya nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:748799

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hello, My niece has four kids; twins (boy and girl) age 3 and two boys ages 5 and 7. I babysat for her three times a week for three years. I love being around children so it was a wonderful experience for me and the kids as well. The three days that the children were with me, I had a routine planned out for them that worked very well. Our days together were spent learning and having fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.