Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta , GA 30316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

So I can get more practice before my baby girl gets here !! Lol ... No I just enjoy children and love to learn about them !!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:745361

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, GA

My past childcare experience: I was with a family for about 6 months in TN two years ago. One 4 and one 8. Both girls. That was my first family. I ended up moving to Atlanta so I had to leave them but soon found another family here in ATL. They have one child she is 3 and I was with them for 6 months until they moved away. I had an amazing time with both of those families. I haven't been with with a family since the summer because I've been focused on my career and my family soon to be. We found out in December we are having a baby girl ! So I wanted to start with watching children again to get more experience before my baby girl gets here .

Additional Comments: I am super patient, loving, and kind and very calm with the children. I've already worked with two families so I learned a lot ! CPR certified as well!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.