Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 743811 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:743811

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am recently new to the Atlanta area! I am an 8th grade teacher and have had a passion for children for many years. I am from Indiana where I have all my experience babysitting and nannying for numerous families over the years. I have been babysitting and nannying for families for 15 years and have babysat children as young as 4 months and as old as 12 years old. I have nannied for families during the summer while school is out for the last 5 years and enjoy doing summer activities with children. I am looking for a summer nanny job until school resumes in the fall.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.