Tiera a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a role model for children. Being a nanny aids in my aspirations of becoming a teacher.

Tiera nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:739148

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked at an International Preschool with children whose ages range from 2-10 years old. Currently at the preschool I observed and cater to one child in particular who is 4 years old, who needs extra attention due to her attention deficit. I was previously employed at a middle school where I monitored the children behavior and safety. I am a background check and I have my fingerprints scanned that states that I can work with children and it is valid up to 4 years, also I am CPR certified. I currently nanny for a family in Marietta that has 2 little girls 7 yr old and 3 yr old during the school week. I have never been terminated from any job position in my life. The current family and I have a very strong relationship, the maternal grandparents are from India and have been in the States for a month and have accepted into their circle and trust me with their grandchildren. Also, both maternal and paternal grandparents know personally and let me experience part of their culture. The mother is an attorney and the father is a doctor. The little girls that I take care love me dearly, I know this because they tell me everyday; we create our own games to play and never have enough time to finish playing with the activities they participate in. I take the oldest to Kumon (tutoring) every Wednesday and pick her up from after school Chess club and Art club on Tuesdays and Fridays. On Mondays and Thursdays I take both girls to Karate. Me and my girls have a very close relationship that is built off trust, I taught the oldest how to swim and the youngest (3) how to write her numbers and letters. My responsibilities are to pick them up from school, take them to their activities, bathe them, and feed them. I would love for you to consider me for the position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.