Nanny available in Atlanta , GA - 737878 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta , GA 30316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy the relationships I build and having an influence on the next generation.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:737878

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA


My past childcare experience: I am a nanny with 9 years of childcare experience as well as teaching experience. Working with children and their family is my passion and I am eager to work some new and amazing families. I have a wealth of experience with children of all ages in various settings; my past positions have given me ample experience in new born care to older children. I've also worked in the home and school settings. I was the lead teacher in several preschool classrooms during my high school education. Currently, I am the lead teacher at xx. I oversee the 2-year-old classroom two days a week. For my nannying positions, I have been fortunate enough to work with three loving families. I enjoy working with parents to troubleshoot and solve common concerns such as sleep schedules, potty training, and much more. I have lots of potty training experience.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.