Nanny available in Atlanta , GA - 729656 -

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta , GA 30311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I would like to have the experience in working in a family setting. I have always work in child care facilities. So beginning a nanny will be something new to me. I am ready for the experience

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:729656

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 13 years of child care experience. I currently work at a child care center. I work in the toddler two year old class. Also I have my C.D.A Child Development Assoicate

Additional Comments: I am 33 years old. I have worked in the child care for about thirteen years. I love kids. I have two children and a 15 month old grand daughter . I currently work at a child care academy. I work with toddler two's

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.