Nanny available in Atlanta , GA - 727973 -

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta , GA 30354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To make a positive and inspirational Impact in someon's life in hopes to become apart of another family. I enjoy helping people and love children and I know and understand the importance of a great relationship.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:727973

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hi!! My name is Danielle and I'm 25 years old. I currently work for a nonprofit organization for young children with disabilities. I have been teaching for about seven years now and I absoutely love it! I have worked with children of all ages from infancy to pre teen. I'm a very outgoing, high energy individual and I work extremely well with all children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.