Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 727348 - Nannies4hire.com

Marilyn a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I wished I had grand children. My son is 33 and never had any children. I love working with children. I wished I had grandkids. I will love and take care of your child or children like my own family.

Marilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:727348

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My very first job was working in a church daycare center. I am a church Sunday School teacher with ages 1 - 12. I have worked with family and friends childen in their home or at my house.

Additional Comments: I keep a lot of children things in My house looks as if a child of any age come over they will have something to do and play with.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.