Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 725446 - Nannies4hire.com

Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and I want to be able to be an important person in a families life that can help them care for their adorable and loving child while they are at work or doing things that they need to get accomplished. I want to be a nanny because I love children and I am intrigued by the way that they matriculate.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:725446

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been up and down. I have had good employers and terrible ones. I have worked for different size families and volunteered at different daycare's. I have done meal preparation, potty training, tummy time, sleep training, educating and much more. I have a passion for children and love caring for them.

Additional Comments: I am loving and caring and I will make sure that your child gets the best care possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.