Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently work full time in the advertising industry in Atlanta. I am looking to relocate to Houston to go back and get a degree in Skin Care. I think nannying will be a great job to help me through school. On top of that, I love children. I am a very creative person and I love witnessing the boundless creativity that a child naturally possesses.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:725362

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the church nursery for several years providing care for infants ranging 1-5 years old. In addition, I have 2 twin nephews who were born prematurely. Working with my sister in law alongside the NICU, I helped them get back to full health while also learning quite a bit about very specific newborn care. Since then I have helped several days a week caring for the twins while my brother is at work.

Additional Comments: I am trilingual and have travelled all over the world. I think I would be a great source of fun and education for any child.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,French,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.