Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 723702 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a senior that needed to go back to work,currently in a daycare. I feel that being a nanny for one or two babies or young children is a better fit for me.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:723702

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Currently working in a daycare,I know the state requirements for taking care of an infant.I've cared for children in there home and in mine. I raised two children,was nanny to one of my grand kids until she was two and mom wanted her to be with other kids.

Additional Comments: I'm a mature and responsible woman,my hours can be flexible. If needed to stay overnight it wouldn't be a problem.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.