Allyson a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I love teaching them, exploring with them and seeing that light of knowledge and understanding in their eyes.

Allyson nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:722226

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, LA, MD, MA, NV, NC, PA, RI, SC, TX, UT, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children my whole life. From caring for 4 younger siblings, to babysitting in my teen years, to Nanny jobs, caring is a major part of who I am.

Additional Comments: I am an experienced, well-organized, fun, friendly, and caring individual and I hope to be able to help parents help their children reach their full potential.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.