Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Honestly, I absolutely love children and miss caring for them. Not only am I able to help them learn and grow (along with their parents and guardians), but children can also be adults' biggest teachers as well! They can help us appreciate the simple things in life.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:716546

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: From the age of 6, although I'm an only child, I was surrounded by many other children in the house. Why? My mother was an in-home child care provider. I learned so much from those 16 years of my mother's business, from caring for infants to tutoring the older children in her care. Her former clients, who are now adults, call me to this day and thank me for being such a positive influence on them. I also have several babysitting clients as well. I was blessed to care for children of all ages, abilities and learning styles.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.