Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've found joy in babysitting young children, but the gigs tend to be short term. I think it would be incredibly rewarding to know the child/children long enough to get to know them and feel invested in them. I'd love to be able to "pick up where we left off" each day. One day I hope to be a mother. That day isn't today, but I am a kind, nurturing and patient person. I am passionate about learning, and serious about laughter.

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:712901

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I'm Lydia. I'm originally from Columbus, GA and am now living in the Decatur area attending Agnes Scott College full time as a Women's Studies/Philosophy double major. I have plenty of experience, energy and a enthusiasm to bring to the table. My specialties are babysitting, pet sitting/waking, and tutoring, but I am willing to learn and deepen my work experience. *I am not much of a church goer, but I was raised in the Christian church and pretty knowledgeable in that area if you would like faith practices incorporated in your child care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.