Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 709814 -

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My favorite jobs have always been ones that involved taking care of other people. I am a very organized, observant, logical person and understand that patience and sensitivity are key when working with children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:709814

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been fortunate to work with children at several times in my past. I've spent time as a live out nanny, on call babysitter, character/princess for children's birthday parties and swim instructor for kids ages 1 year to 15 years old.

Additional Comments: As a Realtor, my hours are quite flexible and afternoons into the evening hours are when I have the most free time. My plan is to utilize some of that free time to earn extra income and spend time with some cool kids. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.