Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta , GA 30346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is my passion. I love the young inquisitive mind and to me, children are much like a blank canvas just waiting to be painted on. Working with children has been the only job I've ever had that did not feel like work. Kids often describe me as "one of the kids" I love to have fun... Playing sports outside, coloring, and just letting them explore new ways to have fun while staying active.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:709683

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in 2 childcare facilities and babysat for multiple families and been a summer nanny as well.

Additional Comments: I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. I come from a family of all boys who have always kept me on my toes and young. I'm 27 and enjoy yoga, traveling and the outdoors. I have up to date CPR and FIRST-AID certifications.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.