Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 708246 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I greatly enjoyed my years as a nanny. I loved becoming a part of the family. I enjoy caring for children and helping to foster their growth and development. It takes a village to raise a child, and it is great to be a part of the village for a family.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:708246

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of childcare experience. I have babysat for over 15 years for newborns-teens. I babysit overnight, as well. I was a full-time nanny for 4 years for one family. The family had twin boys, and I started when the twins were 5 months old. I have cared for children with special needs as well. I have a Masters degree in Early Childhood Education and have taught third grade in a public school for the last 3 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.