Nanny available in atlanta, GA - 705758 - Nannies4hire.com

lois a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with kids one on one at their own level. Satisfaction is guaranteed and children can grasp more working with one individual in a small setting.

lois nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:705758

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Currently work in a child care setting. I am compassionate, patient, and caring and thoughtful to children. My years of experience in a child care setting has taught me to that children are an important asset and they are not responsible for themselves and they really need someone to take care of them in a loving and understanding manner at their level. Children and precious and daring to me and I appreciate their presence we were all children once so just treat them like you were treated as a kid, with love, appreciation, be patient and kind to them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.