Alex a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated from The University of Alabama with a degree in Psychology and Child and Family Development. I spent the past two summers as a full time nanny. I also spent my college years paricipating in volunteer oppertunities with children. My fun loving attitude and energetic spirit leads to a caring and safe enviornment for the children in my care. Many refrences are avaliable.

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:705541

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for the past two summers. I worked with a 12 year old boy with Autism Spectrum Disorder. I aided in language development and verbal communication. I also worked with a one year old boy. I was responsible for chauffeuring and supervising the child during the work day. I have babysat for multiple families with a wide range of ages throughout the past five years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.