Ponda a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a pretty great mom and auntie, so I'd love to work with children on a full time basis!

Ponda nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:705478

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My best experience is being a mother! I have raised my son mostly by myself and today he is a highly intelligent, motivated, responsible, mature, caring young man who also happens to be the best hugger! My career for the last 14 years has been an orthodontic assistant working closely with children, teens and adults. Now that I want to change careers, I'd love to be a nanny. So, besides raising a 21 year old son and tons of babysitting as a teenager, I am a pretty great aunt even to those who are not blood related! I love to play with kids (I'm a big kid too), make arts & crafts and I love reading to young minds with an active imagination. I believe that reading to children often is extremely important. Maybe I could one-day read my children's story that I wrote personally to your child/children! Note- I also have professional house cleaning experience. I cleaned homes in my 20's for a well known company and on my own, privately as well. * I am CPR certified and will gladly take any back-ground checks.

Additional Comments: I would love the opportunity to meet you in person to see if I would be a good fit for your family & vice versa

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.