marianny a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for 4 years and I love it! I love children I love interact with them and I feel comfortable around them doing activities they like. I'm really a family person and always see them like my little brothers and sisters.

marianny nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:703795

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I just finished a two year rotation as an Aupair with a lovely family In this position, I was responsible for the complete care of three girls ages two, four and eight. Some of my responsibilities included, readying the girls for school and after school activities, preparing healthy meals, doing laundry and driving. I'm really active with children I enjoy doing crafts, reading and being outdoors.. Moreover, I encouraged Spanish reading, writing and speaking in a classroom setting to children ages one to 13 years old. As part of my job. I LOVE TEACHING!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.