Nanny available in atlanta, GA - 701913 - Nannies4hire.com

krishina a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several years I like the one on one situation in a home setting as suppose to a childcare facility where my attention has to be divided among different children that is not in the same family. I like how i am only responsible for my actions and no one elses when caring for children.

krishina nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:701913

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My name is Kris I have over 12 years experience caring for children in various childcare settings including public school, daycare and to private families. I have nannied for families with long hours in their occupation field so I have the stamina to keep children busy


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.