Janae a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past two in a half years and it has been the best thing to ever happen to me. To feel as though I am making a difference in children's lives and they are making a a difference in mine as well. I've learned so much on this journey.

Janae nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:700548

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: In the time that I have been a nanny for my previous families I have gained almost every necessary experience to be a great nanny and I have also grown to be a trusted extension of their families. There are many basic duties that I performed as a nanny with the Egbe family and with my last, such as all house work, laundry, helping with homework, sitting in on piano lessons, helping with parties , reading books, taking to different events/camps, going to Piedmont park, Botanical Gardens, The Fern Bank, making lunch/dinner, Catch Air dates, bedtime preparation, helping with birthday parties,taking care of the children while the family went on vacation, carpools, helping the family move, and just overall being a Mommys helper and more so a personal assistant to the Mother. I can say that I am great under pressure and I strive to make sure everything is in order. The list truly goes on I have been in charge of almost everything that you can name as a nanny the past two years. I enjoy reading to children, engaging with them in fun activities, I enjoy cooking healthy meals, cleaning comes as second nature to me, and overall I enjoy being a caregiver. I've loved my previous positions and I'm very sad to have to find another one but I'm also excited to meet new families. I have no problem giving you the information of my past employers because they serve as excellent references for me, they truly loved me and how much dedication I put into everything I did. I am committed not only to the family that I am with, but also to growing my career in care-giving. As far as education, I am verified in CPR, AED, and First Aid, So I am well aware of the child care procedures.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.