Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 691179 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have babysat/nannied in the past, and would love to get back into it. I have been working a very high-stress job for the last 3 years that is not very fulfilling. I would love the opportunity to assist in the growth and development of young children. I have many skills and qualities I can pass on to children if the opportunity arises, and it brings me great joy to do so.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:691179

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old for children in my neighborhood. During the summers in high school and my first year at college, there were two families that I alternated weeks with watching their children Monday-Friday. The children's ages ranged from infant-8 years old. I truly enjoy caring for children while parents are away at work during the day. I am a good cook, and more than able to provide lunches/dinners for children daily. I also used to teach swimming lessons, and would love to be able to accompany kids to the pool during the summer. I am very energetic and able to keep up with kids of all ages no matter what the activity may be. I do not mind driving children to after school activities or other scheduled events. I am always on time, always professional, and always ready to work. I know that if you chose me to help your family out, I would be a great fit in almost any situation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.