Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 688186 - Nannies4hire.com

stella a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it will be a great way to interact with the kids on more of a personal level in order to pay more close attention to them as well as be some what of a postive influence in their lives.

stella nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:688186

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a preschool teacher and have been for about a year. I haeve a class of 18 3-4 year old students. I also have done youth counseling for middle school to high school girls for more than 6 years. I have also taken care of children starting from 8 months.

Additional Comments: I am also an education major concentrating on early childhood development. I am creative, energetic, organized, clean, and hardworking.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Korean Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.