Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 684638 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason why I would like to become a nanny is because, I just love children. To experience and have some type of influence on a child's life in a positive way, is so invigorating.

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684638

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TX, VT, VA, WA


My past childcare experience: I have 7 years of experience in babysitting and providing nanny care to children, ages newborn to 10 years of age. My ideal babysitting position could be full-time but I'm also comfortable with it being part time. I'm comfortable with running errands, being on CALL, live-in or even being a live out nanny. I have experience with twins, newborns and even toddlers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.