Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 680183 - Nannies4hire.com

Macey a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe that children are the most enjoyable and exciting people to spend the day with. I also believe that I have the skills and knowledge to be able to give exceptional care.

Macey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:680183

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: While I was in high school I worked at a daycare 35 hours a week. I was the assistant lead teacher in the two-year-old room and I also worked in the infant room. When I came to college I started babysitting for a family who had an 11-month-old and an infant on the way. Two years later I am now caring for their 3 children, ages 3, 2, and newborn on an as-needed basis. I have also been the babysitter for another family in the area for two years who has a kindergartener and a three-year-old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.