Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy loving on children and watching them grow and learn about life!

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:679324

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Jordan. I am a musician here in Atlanta, Georgia, originally from Nashville. I have two younger brothers that I grew up babysitting as well as taking care of the array of different pets we had :) A little about me: I play guitar, some piano, and sing! Very down to earth, and work well with kids of any age! I have babysat children from ages newborn to 16! I am hoping to find nannying/occasional date nights/part-time babysitting/one time sitters/pet sitting/house watching jobs as soon as possible! My schedule is VERY flexible and I have my own car so I can get around easily!! Please message me if you're interested! Thanks so much!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.