Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a couple of years and I just want to keep myself sharing wonderful moments with children.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:676790

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: It's been a great experience, every time is different but, I feel awesome because I am able to create a relationship with my little kids. I call them little because they areso loving, playful, innocent and curious little people. I like make them feel comfortable with me and I love sharing my time with them.

Additional Comments: My name is Katherine, I'm 24 and have an associate degree in Financial Accounting and still studying. I speak English and Spanish, I'm from Colombia. I have been working with kids for about 5 years with ages between 2 months to 14 years. I like outdoor activities, like soccer, swimming, any sport in general. I like to do handicrafts, reading stories, roll games. I also like to cook, I have a certificate in First Aid. I'm so patient, responsible, sweet, respectful, careful, playful, dynamic, open minded and lovely. I love to share my time with kids!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.