leah a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I love children. I love helping people who are in need especially when they are super busy and I thought ‘Hey this is the perfect job, for doing just that.’ Plus, you become part of the family and it is just an incredible experience to have in life.

leah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:676753

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I absolutely LOVE children! I have nannied in the past for a few different families. The ages have varied from 4 months old up to 11 years old. My responsibilities for the families I nannied for in the past were pick up from school/bus stop, help with homework, drive to afternoon activities, some late nights, dinners, showers/baths. The 4 month old is now 7 months old and my duties for him are to read, feed, change, put down for naps, go on walks, etc. I wouldn’t ask for a better way to spend my day. I am a hard worker and a great listener. I’m always early. I love being able to experience new things in life and watching children grow and to watch them learn new things everyday.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.