Aline a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I'd like a new family, I want to be like part of the family and want you to feel comfortable with my presence. I really like to be with the kids. It is very gratifying. Not just as a professional, but mostly as a person.

Aline nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:673244

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hi! I worked in a daycare center with children from 4 to 5 years old as a volunteer for 5 months. I learned many activities for this age, many cooperative games and I also had the opportunity to do a lot of things with the kids such as dances, arts, plays, crafts, help with homework. I also took care of 2 boys, ages: (3 years old) and (9 years old), when I was working in the morning, and to pay my college, I decided to work as a nanny in a part-time. I worked there for 7 months, we used to play soccer, paint, make crafts, play with toys, dancing, swimming, telling stories. I bathed, had breakfast and lunch, I used to get them ready for school, we played a lot and I helped with homework, with school projects, supervised when they were playing with other children. They enjoyed cycling and reading books, especially about animals. They liked to swim, play with toys and watch children's movies. I loved the experience, learned a lot. I also took care of two beautiful babies, ages: (16 months) and (13 months). We played, bathed them, changed diapers, fed them and I prepared their meals, I left them ready and I liked to take them to the park and zoo. They liked to play together with toys with lights and music, creative play, they are very smart. I also took care of 3 boys, ages: (1 year old, 2 years old and 10 years old). I took and picked up from preschool 4 days. I fed them (breakfast, lunch and snacks). I took them on play dates, I read to them, I tried to find some developmental activity with the boys (playing ball, teaching new words, stacking, brushing teeth) I left them explore. I'm a very friendly and easygoing person. I love the outdoors and exploring. I have over 4 years of paid experience as a nanny (16 months as live-in) and I am very responsible and independent. I like being outside and outdoor activities. I speak Portuguese and English and would be happy to teach your children Portuguese! Also, I have experience with light housecleaning, love pets and I am able to drive without any problem.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.