Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 672301 - Nannies4hire.com

Bianca a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I don't know anyone that love their job more than I.or someone that even forgets that it's a job because I enjoy it so much I enjoy teaching guiding playing in the even learning from the children I work with well I just adore children and their different shapes and sizes they are our future and I love being a part of that.

Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:672301

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have 8 nieces and nephews so I have had my share of diaper changing and crying babies. I have also worked in a child care facility and left there after 2 years to open up my own in-home childcare which I had for 2 and a half years and loved it with all my heart I really take pride in what I do And my parents love me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.