Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 671818 - Nannies4hire.com

Nalah a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and would love to find a job I can not only work with other kids but my own as well.

Nalah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:671818

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Nalah. I am 20 years old. I have 4 years of work experience with children from ages 6 weeks to 12 years. I am currently a nanny for a family that is moving out of state at the end of the month. I have a 5 month old daughter who is super smiley and fun. Being that I have a 5 month old daughter, if offered the job, would it be possible it she could join me? The family I currently nanny for has a 7 month old and we both agreed it would be beneficial for not only myself, but for them as well so their child could have a social connection with another infant without the yicky daycare germs and more personal attention opposed to a daycare. If you are not comfortable with her joining me, that is fine, I can find care for her. My daughter means everything to me and brings me the most joy in the world. I, as a mother as well, know how important is is to have your child in the best care as possible. I was CPR certified up until about a month ago when it expired but will gladly renew. I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.