Unya a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my passion to take care of kids

Unya nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:669728

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My name is Unya, I come from a large family with 3 brothers and 4 sisters and I have 5 nieces and 2 nephews. I started babysitting when I was 10 years old feedings, diaper and clothing changes and baby activities. Since then I've been able to utilize my skills and experience. I am experienced with children from infants to 10 years old as well as multiples. I'm able to handle up to 3 children at once. I do light housekeeping, I am caring and able to kiss boo boos and painful bumps away. I am active and enjoy spending long summer days exploring outside. I have the ability to discipline in a loving way and use the opportunity to teach right from wrong. I am able to juggle and balance attention for many children. I speak, write and read both French and English. I preparing breakfast and lunch for children. I ensure children are safe, clean and properly groomed (i.e. brushing teeth, combing hair, changing dirty clothes.) I take care of children's daily activities. I arrange play dates and identify new activities for the children to enjoy. I make time to read to children and work with them on their Pre-K skills. I keep house in order. My duties include: washing breakfast and lunch dishes, cleaning up spills and playground sand, putting away toys and keeping toys clean and organized, spraying and soaking children's stained clothing. I am passionate about what I do because I love being around kids, and just as well as they love being around me. Knowing that I am a part of a child's life being able to reinforce appropriate discipline when needed. I love seeing the smile on their faces and keeping them in a safe and healthy environment. I have a positive attitude they can look up to. I'm able to adapt to children's interests and their environment such as all of the daily functions around the home. I would like to work for a family long term and that I can grow with as well as they grow with me. I'm a non-smoker. I look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.