Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 669089 - Nannies4hire.com

Aline a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I do love children.

Aline nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:669089

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Back in 2010 I started working with kids, being an Au pair, that's where most of my experience comes from. I did Au pair for 3 years. 1 year in Seattle, 1 in Atlanta, 1 in The Netherlands. Join the 2 things I loved the most was easy for me, travel and work with kids. Before moving for the first time to US, I worked as a teacher in Brazil for 2 years, I have a degree in History, I also had a part time job at a hospital, as a receptionist, I worked there all my time during college. A total of 5 years. I believe that was the place I learned to be patient and kind to other people. Become an Au pair for me was a great opportunity to work on something I enjoyed and learn English. I have really improved my English by now, and hopefully I will get to be well fluent and accent less soon ;). I got to work with wonderful families, the only reason I moved down to Atlanta was to be able to travel more, and learn more. Always very eager to see more of the world. I ended up meeting my husband the first week I moved to Atlanta. We dated for two and half years, including the one year I went to Holland, and being apart brought us even closer together, so we got married and I came back to Atlanta in March/2014. I have worked as a nanny since June, my boss is having another baby and for now she will stay home. I have started to look for another nanny position for the begun of December. My experience varies from babies to pre teens. I'm very comfortable with toddlers, love caring for babies as well as having fun with kids. I'm a very good swimmer and love the water. I have taken care for a year of twins, 8y, 3 different toddlers from ages 16m to 2,5. The other kids were 4y. And one baby 9m. Those are the ages I started, and I stayed as I said before 1 full year with 3 different families, and I'm currently since June 2nd looking after a baby boy in my actual job. If you were interested in knowing more about me, please email me and we will talk further. Thank you for reading my profile. :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.