Khayani a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because Ivery always loved children I'm having my very own soon. I have plenty experience and it would be an awesome opportunity to be with my daughter and other children now that I am out of work and have more time on my hands I thought I persue it now

Khayani nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:669074

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I've had plenty of experience wit childcare. I've baby sat my cousins around ages 10-13. My newborn niece from infant to age 2 untill I moved to GA. I babysit for a couple of friends so they can go to work. Due to the fact I'm out of work now because I'm Pregnant having my own child soon. I'm CPR certified prior to other jobs

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.