Marva a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children

Marva nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664512

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Marva, I am interested in the nanny position. First of all, Iím a mother so I know how important it is to feel comfortable leaving your children in good hands while you are away from home. I naturally have a love being with children. I have over 15 years of experience working with children. I am great with educational activities and arts and crafts are my specialty. I enjoy going for walks in the park and swimming. My strengths are honest, dependable, loyal, caring and trustworthy. I have cared for the past two years (Aug 2012- present) The xx Family,two children, ages 7,4 and two bulldogs. (Feb 2012 -Jan 2014)xx Family- 1 child, age 2 1/2. (July 2010-2012) xx Family- 4 children, ages 9,7,4 and 10 months. (Jan 2009-Present) xx Family, 2 children ages 8 and 5. (Aug 2000 - September 2006) xx Childcare. Children ages range from newborn to the age of 3 years. Specific Responsibilties Date nights and overnight sitting. Assist with homework and school projects. Impelment craft time,meals and bath/bed time routine. Supervised playtime, story time, play dates and field trips. Drive children to school, the park, appointments, after schoool and other activities. Light grocery shopping, laundry, holdhold-errands. I am current with my CPR/First Aid Certification. Background Check. I have excellent refernces letters

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.