Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like children. It is a great pleasure for me,that children tend to love me as well! I like to read to children and care for children in general. I think learning can be fun and I offer children that. I am a very good cook and understand the foods children like. However, I do believe in children receiving proper nutrition. I am an alum of The University of Georgia. Bachelors of Science, Family and Consumer Science. My major was Child and Family Development. I understand the needs and psychology of children. I can nurture, care for and teach any child. It is natural for me. I enjoy observing and participating in activities devoted to children.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:664471

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have substitute taught children in schools from preschool age to middle school years for 7 years straight. I have worked with children with disabilities as well. I also tutored children as well. I have worked with children in summer camps and I have raised 2 children to adult age. I have kept infants and small children. I have managed and taught children in groups of 24 -30 all day. I participated as a reading teacher in summer camps with the Girls camp in Athens,GA.

Additional Comments: I am very excited about being a nanny and will be quite an asset to the family who is interested in obtaining me as a mature,responsible and professional nanny for their children. I look forward to this experience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.